aespa ALBUM aespa - MY WORLD 3rd Mini Album (SMini Ver.)


aespa - MY WORLD 3rd Mini Album (SMini Ver.)

Sale price$11.12 Regular price$13.87
Sold out
SM Entertainment
Release date
May 23rd, 2023


*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.


aespa - MY WORLD 3rd Mini Album (SMini Ver.)

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : May 23rd, 2023]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 4 Versions [Each Member)
- Package
- SMini CASE
- Music NFC CD
- Photo Card


[Track List]

1. Welcome To MY World (Feat. nævis)
2. Spicy
3. Salty & Sweet
4. Thirsty
5. I'm Unhappy
6. 'Til We Meet Again