IU ALBUM IU - Palette The 4th Full Album


IU - Palette The 4th Full Album

Sale price$32.64
Sold out
FAVE Entertainment
Release date
Apr 25th, 2017

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.


IU - Palette The 4th Full Album 

[Release date : Apr 25th, 2017]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 1 Version
- Booklet
- Disc
- Photo Card
- Poster (Not available)


[Track List]

01. 이 지금
02. 팔레트 (Feat. G-DRAGON)
03. 이런 엔딩
04. 사랑이 잘 (With 오혁)
05. 잼잼
06. Black Out
07. 마침표
08. 밤편지
09. 그렇게 사랑은
10. 이름에게