TWICE ALBUM TWICE - Taste of Love The 10th Mini Album


TWICE - Taste of Love The 10th Mini Album

Sale price$15.30 Regular price$18.67
JYP Entertainment
Release date
Jun 9th, 2021

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

TWICE - Taste of Love

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every version is in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Jun 9th, 2021]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 3 Versions [TASTE, FALLEN, IN LOVE]
- Cover+Sleeve
- Photobook
- CD-R
- Booklet
- Lenticular
- Tasting Card
- Coaster
- Photocard
- Photocard Set (*Pre-order Benefits, Not Available)
- Poster (*Pre-order Benefits, Not Available)


[Track List]

1. Alcohol-Free [Title]
2. First Time
3. Scandal
4. Conversation
5. Baby Blue Love
6. SOS
7. CRY FOR ME (English Ver.) (CD Only)