NCT DREAM ALBUM NCT DREAM - GLITCH MODE The 2nd Album (Photobook Ver.)


[KPOP MERCH Pre-order Exclusive Photocard] NCT DREAM - GLITCH MODE The 2nd Album (Photobook Ver.)

Sale price$15.20 Regular price$19.00
SM Entertainment
Release date
Mar 29th, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

[1st KPOP MERCH Exclusive Photocard] NCT DREAM - GLITCH MODE Photobook

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Mar 29th, 2022]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 2 Versions [SCRATCH, GLITCH]
- Cover
- Photo Book
- CD-R
- Photocard Set
- Folded Poster
- Sticker
- Lenticular Card
- Photo Card
- Poster (Please Choose Option)
- Special Ticket (*First Edition Only, in stock)


[Track List]

1. Fire Alarm
2. 버퍼링 (Glitch Mode)
3. Arcade
4. 너를 위한 단어 (It's Yours)
5. 잘 자 (Teddy Bear)
6. Replay (내일 봐)
7. Saturday Drip
8. Better Than Gold (지금)
9. 미니카 (Drive)
10. 북극성 (Never Goodbye)
11. Rewind

[Additional Benefits (1 each album)]

- KPOP MERCH Pre-order Exclusive Official Gift : 1 Random photocard out of 7