Stray Kids ALBUM Stray Kids - ODDINARY (Standard Ver.)

Stray Kids

Stray Kids - ODDINARY (Standard Ver.)

Sale price$14.10 Regular price$17.60
JYP Entertainment
Stray Kids
Release date
Mar 18th, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.


Stray Kids - ODDINARY Standard

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Mar 18th, 2022]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 2 Versions [SCANNING, MASK OFF]
- Package Box
- Photobook
- CD-R
- Lyrics Paper
- Photocards 
- ID Photocard 
- Mini Poster
- Sticker
- Trading Unit Photocards (*Pre-Order Only, in stock)
- Folded Poster (*Pre-Order Only, in stock)


[Track List]

1. 거미줄
2. MANIAC [타이틀]
3. Charmer
4. 땡
5. Lonely St.
6. 피어난다 (방찬, 리노, 승민, 아이엔)
7. Muddy Water (창빈, 현진, 한, 필릭스)