EXO ALBUM EXO - EX'ACT The 3rd Album (Korean ver.)


EXO - EX'ACT The 3rd Album (Korean Ver.)

Sale price$13.40 Regular price$16.80
Sold out
SM Entertainment
Release date
Jun 10th, 2016

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

EXO - EX'ACT The 3rd Album (Korean Ver.)


(Random version / Different versions will be provided if you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Jun 10th, 2016]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 2 Versions [Lucky One, Monster]
- Package / Sleeve Box

- Booklet
- Poster (Not Available)
- Random Card


[Track List]

1. Lucky One [title]
2. Monster [title]
3. Artificial Love
4. Cloud 9
5. Heaven
6. 백색소음 (White Noise)
7. 유리어항 (One and Only)
8. They Never Know
9. Stonger
10. Lucky One (Inst.)
11. Monster (Inst.)