NCT DREAM ALBUM NCT DREAM - Hello Future 1st Full Album Repackage (Photobook Ver.)


NCT DREAM - Hello Future The 1st Album Repackage (Photobook Ver.)

Sale price$15.19 Regular price$19.00
Sold out
SM Entertainment
Release date
Jun 29th, 2021

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.

NCT DREAM - Hello Future Photobook

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Jun 29th, 2021]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 2 Versions [HELLO, FUTURE]
- Cover
- Photobook
- CD-R
- Envelope
- Polaroid Card
- Tattoo Sticker
- Folded Poster
- Photocard
- Poster (Please Choose Option)


[Track List]

1. Hello Future
2. Bungee
3. 맛 (Hot Sauce)
4. Diggity
5. 오르골 (Life Is Still Going On)
6. 고래 (Dive Into You)
7. 우리의 계절 (My Youth)
8. Rocket
9. Countdown (3, 2, 1)
10. ANL
11. 주인공 (Irreplaceable)
12. 지금처럼만 (Be There For You)
13. Rainbow (책갈피)