Red Velvet ALBUM Red Velvet - QUEENDOM (Queens Ver.)

Red Velvet

Red Velvet - QUEENDOM (Queens Ver.)

Sale price$16.50 Regular price$20.70
SM Entertainment
Red Velvet
Release date
Aug 18th, 2021

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.


Red Velvet - Feel My Rhythm Reve

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every version is in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Aug 18th, 2021]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 1 Version
- Dust Jacket (2 Types)
- Cover
- Photobook
- CD-R
- Envelope
- Portrait Card
- Bookmark

- Poster (Not Available)
Photo Card

[Track List]

1. Queendom [Title]
2. Pose
3. Knock On Wook
4. Better Be
5. Pushin' N Pullin'
6. 다시, 여름 (Hello, Sunset)