Stray Kids ALBUM Stray Kids - ODDINARY (Jewel Case Ver.)

Stray Kids

Stray Kids - ODDINARY (Jewel Case Ver.)

Sale price$14.10 Regular price$17.60
JYP Entertainment
Stray Kids
Release date
Mar 28th, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.


Stray Kids - ODDINARY Jewel

(Random version / Different versions will be provided if every versions are in stock and you purchase more than one album)


[Release date : Mar 28th, 2022]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 8 Versions [Each Member]
- Jewel Case
- Photobook
- CD-R
- Photocard
- PhotoBadge (DDAKJI)
- Folded Mini Book (*Pre-Order Only, in stock)


[Track List]

1. 거미줄
2. MANIAC [타이틀]
3. Charmer
4. 땡
5. Lonely St.
6. 피어난다 (Bangchan, Lee Know, Seungmin, I.N)
7. Muddy Water (Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix)