KARD ALBUM [Video Call Event] KARD - Re: 5th Mini Album


[Video Call Event] KARD - Re: 5th Mini Album

Sale price$15.20 Regular price$19.00
Sold out
DSP Media
Release date
Jun 23rd, 2022

*Out box is to only protect contents inside therefore out box damage cannot be a reason for a return or exchange. Please take an un-boxing video in case of defective or missing contents inside.


[Video Call Event] KARD - Re: 


[Release date : Jun 23rd, 2022]


[Album Information & Contents]

- 1 Version
- Package
- Photo Book

- CD-R
- Lyrics Book
- To. My Hidden KARD
- 4Cut Photo
- Sticker
- Photo Card
- Poster (Not Available During This Event)


[Track List]

1. Break Down
2. Ring The Alarm [Title]
3. Good Love
4. Whip!
5. Break Down (Inst.)
6. Ring The Alarm (Inst.)